Crystalfontz Holiday Schedule 2017

During all holidays, there will still be limited support in the forum.

  • US New Year's Day

    We will be closed on Friday, December 30, 2016 through Monday, January 2, 2017 in observance of US New Year's Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, December 29, 2016 will ship on Thursday, December 29, 2016. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, January 3, 2017

  • US Memorial Day

    We will be closed on Friday, May 26, 2017 through Monday, May 29, 2017 in observance of US Memorial Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, May 25, 2017 will ship on Thursday, May 25, 2017. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

  • US Independence Day

    We will be closed on Saturday, July 1, 2017 through Tuesday, July 4, 2017 in observance of US Independence Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Friday, June 30, 2017 will ship on Friday, June 30, 2017. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Wednesday, July 5, 2017

  • US Labor Day

    We will be closed on Friday, September 1, 2017 through Monday, September 4, 2017 in observance of US Labor Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, August 31, 2017 will ship on Thursday, August 31, 2017. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

  • US Thanksgiving

    We will be closed on Thursday, November 23, 2017 through Sunday, November 26, 2017 in observance of US Thanksgiving. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Wednesday, November 22, 2017 will ship on Wednesday, November 22, 2017. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Monday, November 27, 2017

  • Christmas

    We will be closed on Friday, December 22, 2017 through Monday, December 25, 2017 in observance of Christmas. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, December 21, 2017 will ship on Thursday, December 21, 2017. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, December 26, 2017

  • US New Year's Day

    We will be closed on Friday, December 29, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018 in observance of US New Year's Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, December 28, 2017 will ship on Thursday, December 28, 2017. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, January 2, 2018