Crystalfontz Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day

    We will be closed on Friday, December 30, 2022 through Monday, January 2, 2023 in observance of New Year's Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, December 29, 2022 will ship on Thursday, December 29, 2022. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, January 3, 2023

  • Memorial Day

    We will be closed on Friday, May 26, 2023 through Monday, May 29, 2023 in observance of Memorial Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, May 25, 2023 will ship on Thursday, May 25, 2023. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, May 30, 2023

  • Independence Day

    We will be closed on Monday, July 3, 2023 through Tuesday, July 4, 2023 in observance of Independence Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Friday, June 30, 2023 will ship on Friday, June 30, 2023. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Wednesday, July 5, 2023

  • Labor Day

    We will be closed on Friday, September 1, 2023 through Monday, September 4, 2023 in observance of Labor Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, August 31, 2023 will ship on Thursday, August 31, 2023. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, September 5, 2023

  • Thanksgiving

    We will be closed on Thursday, November 23, 2023 through Friday, November 24, 2023 in observance of Thanksgiving. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Wednesday, November 22, 2023 will ship on Wednesday, November 22, 2023. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Monday, November 27, 2023

  • Christmas

    We will be closed on Monday, December 25, 2023 through Tuesday, December 26, 2023 in observance of Christmas. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Friday, December 22, 2023 will ship on Friday, December 22, 2023. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Wednesday, December 27, 2023

  • New Year's Day

    We will be closed on Monday, January 1, 2024 through Tuesday, January 2, 2024 in observance of New Year's Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Friday, December 29, 2023 will ship on Friday, December 29, 2023. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Wednesday, January 3, 2024