Crystalfontz Holiday Schedule 2018

During all holidays, there will still be limited support in the forum.

  • US New Year's Day

    We will be closed on Friday, December 29, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018 in observance of US New Year's Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, December 28, 2017 will ship on Thursday, December 28, 2017. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, January 2, 2018

  • US Memorial Day

    We will be closed on Friday, May 25, 2018 through Monday, May 28, 2018 in observance of US Memorial Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, May 24, 2018 will ship on Thursday, May 24, 2018. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

  • US Independence Day

    We will be closed on Wednesday, July 4, 2018 through Wednesday, July 4, 2018 in observance of US Independence Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Tuesday, July 3, 2018 will ship on Tuesday, July 3, 2018. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Thursday, July 5, 2018

  • US Labor Day

    We will be closed on Friday, August 31, 2018 through Monday, September 3, 2018 in observance of US Labor Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Thursday, August 30, 2018 will ship on Thursday, August 30, 2018. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

  • US Thanksgiving

    We will be closed on Thursday, November 22, 2018 through Sunday, November 25, 2018 in observance of US Thanksgiving. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 will ship on Wednesday, November 21, 2018. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Monday, November 26, 2018

  • Christmas

    We will be closed on Monday, December 24, 2018 through Tuesday, December 25, 2018 in observance of Christmas. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Friday, December 21, 2018 will ship on Friday, December 21, 2018. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Wednesday, December 26, 2018

  • US New Year's Day

    We will be closed on Monday, December 31, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019 in observance of US New Year's Day. Orders placed by 2pm Eastern Time (11am Pacific) on Friday, December 28, 2018 will ship on Friday, December 28, 2018. Our regular shipping schedule will resume on Wednesday, January 2, 2019